Issue: April - June 2009
Bandworld Magazine Page


ABA07 Head

Around the 75th Annual ABA Convention • College Station, Texas
Board Spon
Board members: Paula Crider, Joe Hermann and Jeff Bianchi.
2009 ABA Convention host, Tim Rhea, Director at Texas A&M.
ABA President, Robert Jorgenson, with ABA Secretary-Treasurer, William Moody.
BankOReilly MMhols
ABA member, Mike Bankhead (Sam Houston State University), with composer, John O'Reilly.
Composer, David Holsinger, with Max McKee during the 75th ABA convention in Texas.
Associate member, Al Sturchio, with Bruce Dinkins, whose Bowie High School Band was one of the five featured performing groups.
Past President, John Locke, addressing the ABA membership.
Texas A&M Band Staff at lunch prior to the Bush Library tour.
Fosters McKeeGWright
Becky and Bob Foster during an ABA reception.
Associate member, Scott McKee, talking with Gladys Wright.
John Bourgeois introducing one of the new inductees, Mike Burch-Pesses, with his wife, Jane.
The page you have requested is part of the subscriber area.
  • You can select another page using the navigation above.
  • If you have a subscription, please login below to view this page:
User ID: